Le Cellier Review

Walt Disney World May 2012 930


The delicious meats of Canada beckon carnivores like us from opposite ends of the park. Le Cellier is one of the most popular restaurants at Walt Disney World, and it has a legion of fans. While we like the restaurant, we don’t believe it’s as great as many make it out to be. Le Cellier is located in Epcot’s World Showcase in the Canada pavilion. Le Cellier participates in the Disney Dining Plan. It also accepts the Tables in Wonderland card for a 20% discount.

We last dined at Le Cellier in 2012, but 2013 changes to Le Cellier’s status (it’s now a Signature Restaurant for both lunch and dinner, and has one single menu so you can’t choose less expensive options for lunch) have caused us to revise this review slightly. We typically pay out of pocket when dining here, as this restaurant is not a good value on the Disney Dining Plan because it requires two credits.

Walt Disney World May 2012 924

What can be said about Le Cellier that hasn’t already been said? How about this: I think it’s slightly overrated. Now, before you jump down my throat wondering where I came up with such heresy, I temper that statement with another: Le Cellier is a good restaurant. It’s just not one of the best in Walt Disney World, nor is it Signature caliber. As far as cuisine goes, my biggest issue with Le Cellier is that I think the food, especially the steaks, is often over-salted and over-buttered. This isn’t always an issue, but it sometimes happens. That is enough to knock it down a rung for me. Beyond that, the food is generally good, it’s just not as good as other Signature Restaurants. For example, the nearby Yachtsman Steakhouse trounces Le Cellier as far as Walt Disney World steakhouses go.

As far as theme goes, Le Cellier feels like a steakhouse you’d find in Canada. While the lighting and decor of the restaurant are fabulous, the spacing of the tables leaves a bit to be desired–but it’s not as bad in Le Cellier as in other restaurants. It’s also nice that Le Cellier’s theming isn’t simply a caricature of Canada. It doesn’t feel like a rustic lodge, there aren’t antlers in all of the decorating, and the carpet isn’t red and black flannel. The ambiance is actually one of our favorite aspects of Le Cellier, and we enjoy it so much that we named Le Cellier as one of our most romantic Walt Disney World restaurants.

Walt Disney World May 2012 927

Being overrated is relative, and my stance is that in comparison to its actual quality, the popular opinion of it (at least as expressed in the Disney online community), and more importantly, the restaurant’s pricing, is a little too high. People constantly gush over it, it’s the restaurant I most frequently see called #1, and I just don’t think it’s quite up to the hype. It is a good restaurant, no doubt, and the service is great, but there are some better restaurants at Walt Disney World, especially at Le Cellier’s price points. I think a big part of Le Cellier’s reputation is premised upon the value it used to offer on the Disney Dining Plan.

As recently as 2010, it was a great value on the Disney Dining Plan, and an incredibly difficult reservation to land. Changes to the Disney Dining Plan and price increases at Le Cellier have decreased its relative value, and without that value, there’s really no reason to rank it so highly. There are at least 10 restaurants at Walt Disney World that are better than Le Cellier–probably more like 15-20, actually.

Walt Disney World May 2012 923

This is not to say that Le Cellier is bad. It’s still a very good restaurant, and has great options for appetizers (the Canadian Cheddar Cheese Soup is universally loved), entrees,  and desserts. Beyond that, the bread service is excellent, and Le Cellier is a beer-lover’s paradise with several great options from Unibroue.

061710172.jpg

Our Le Cellier servers have always been exceptional and very knowledgeable regarding the different entrees. It’s nice to have servers who are actually willing to make a recommendation instead of indecisively saying “they’re all good.” Le Cellier can be a bit crowded, but the service team is used to this; we have never had a bad meal at Le Cellier.

One one occasion, our server offered descriptions of the beers that actually persuaded us to each try one, when initially we were unsure of whether any of them sounded good. He really was a great salesman for the restaurant. The beer, which came out first, was delicious. I had the Trois Pistoles and Sarah had the Blanche de Chambly; mine was a darker, heavy beer yet one with fruity and spicy tastes, Sarah’s was a lighter, hopsy and somewhat lemon or orangy beer. Interesting enough, Unibroue (the brands of beers mentioned above) has since become one of our favorite breweries. Following the beer came the bread, which is something so good that Sarah remembered it from a previous trip. While I love some good bread and butter, I don’t think I’d remember it for that long. That alone speaks volumes about this bread. We think the pretzel bread is the best.

061710576.jpg

While we have sample a variety of entrees at Le Cellier, the one I keep coming back to is the New York Strip Steak. I am always tempted by the filet, especially with those mushrooms, but the larger, slightly more marbled cut is more up my alley. I really like the taste of a good NY Strip, especially if it’s seasoned well. I enjoy a good filet, too, but I’ll take the size combined with the taste of a strip over a filet most any day.

I’ve had many New York Strip Steaks at Walt Disney World, and while Le Cellier can serve an excellent one, it’s far from consistently the best. Same goes for the filet. It’s not that Le Cellier does either of these cuts poorly–they’re quite good–they’re just not as good as some of the other steaks at Walt Disney World.

061710577.jpg

As far as desserts at Le Cellier go, my favorite is the Maple Créme Brulée. This ranks right up there with the best desserts at Walt Disney World, in my opinion. We’ve tried a variety of other desserts at Le Cellier, but once I discovered that Maple Créme Brulée, it’s the dessert I have always gotten since. Sarah really likes the Le Cellier Mount Blanc Semifreddo, too. Based on our experience, you really can’t go wrong with any of the Le Cellier desserts.

Walt Disney World May 2012 945

Walt Disney World May 2012 946

Overall, I think Le Cellier is a very good restaurant, but I think much of its reputation is built upon internet hype and scarcity of reservations. In 2013 when Le Cellier became a full-time Signature Restaurant, that was probably the last straw for us of it losing its luster. If we’re on the Disney Dining Plan, it’s not better than other Signature Restaurants to justify using the credits, and if we’re paying out of pocket, the prices have been inflated such that’s also not worth it from that perspective. It’s definitely a solid restaurant, but I don’t think it compares with any of the Signature restaurants we’ve visited (and dinner at Le Cellier is now considered a Signature meal).

Anyone willing to spend the money or Dining Plan credits will find a good restaurant in Le Cellier. The meats aren’t the only great things at Le Cellier, as the desserts and beer selection at Le Cellier are also fabulous. I know all of this seems like praise given my “overrated” stance, but this restaurant is frequently cited as the best restaurant in Walt Disney World, and that is not the case, in my opinion. It’s a good option, but certainly not a place to visit every trip (and if you are still visiting Le Cellier once per trip in 2013, it’s time to change that).

Your Thoughts…

If you’ve been to Le Cellier recently (2012 or 2013), do you think it lived up to the hype? Do you think it’s one of the best Walt Disney World restaurants, or have you had better steak at Walt Disney World? Planning on going? Share your thoughts in the comments!

Read our other Walt Disney World restaurant reviews and Disney Dining Plan resources

Overall Score: 7/10

468 ad

50 Responses to “Le Cellier Review”

  1. Michelle Schaefer says:

    “Success in any aspect of life can be achieved through a little due diligence and with effort. If more people took that to heart, I think our society would be a lot better off.”

    Love this!! (and the whole review of course! Can’t wait to try it as a ‘Signature restaurant’ in December)

    • D. Bond says:

      Please tell me you cancelled. I think all the people who left a good review have never had a good steak that was cooked proper. You are better off eating at the Irish pub in downtown Disney. The strip in bourbon sauce is about 20 times better than the rib eye (AKA Delmonico) my boyfriend had…and they don’t burn it like they did my Filet.

      • Lisa S. says:

        We visited here in early November 2011 after reading the hype of Le Cellier. We waited a good 30 minutes before being seated, even though we were there a few minutes early for our 2pm lunch reservation. Service was VERY slow at lunch and my hubby’s strip steak was really gross. Very fatty and just not too flavorful to be honest. He didn’t eat it. I had their cheese soup which was fantastic and their signature burger which was delicious, but I don’t know that I’d make another reservation to go back any time soon. Certainly would not pay out of pocket here.

    • Kristen says:

      On my very first trip to WDW I ate here in 2007 with my mom, the food was amazing including the service. I tried to get another reservation in 2010 but they were completly booked up the entire trip. Were coming back this fall just made my reservations last night. Can’t wait to take my husband whom has been hearing so much about the food. Hereing everyones comments makes me feel the food might not be as good as it used to be, but then again everyone has an opion.

      • Tom Bricker says:

        If you liked it in 2007, you’ll like it now. If anything, the quality has improved since then.

  2. Glenn says:

    Recently, it was announced that Le Cellier would charge 2 dining credits on your Disney Dining plan for lunch effective 1/1/2013. As luck would have it, we have a reservation for lunch on 1/1/13!!! I have tried to move the reservation to an earlier day of our trip, but as Le Cellier is very popular, nothing is available. I LIKE Le Cellier, but 2 dining credits for lunch seems too much. Disney said that the prices are determined by each restaurant and that although our reservation was made prior to the change, we will still have to use 2 credits for our 1/1/13 lunch. We would just change to a different restaurant, but we have relatives going with us for this year and their only request for a restaurant was Le Cellier. So our hands are tied. Hopefully the menu will be improved to justify the 2 dining credit charge.

  3. Jessica says:

    My husband and I ate here during our honeymoon. We used the dining plan for it, and we thought it was worth it, being Canadian ourselves. It was kind of cool to get “special treatment” from the staff when they found out we were visiting from Canada. That being said, we went in Feb of 2012, and I already can’t remember my entree… I remembered having the cheese soup as an appetizer, but can’t remember what the main course was. It didn’t wow me food-wise like Artist Point or Flying Fish did. Still, it was fun and every Canadian that visits should try it out :p

    • Tom Bricker says:

      “It didn’t wow me food-wise like Artist Point or Flying Fish did. Still, it was fun…”

      That’s pretty much why I’ve adjusted our review. It’s fun/good, but it’s not nearly as good as Signature Restaurants–and it’s now a Signature Restaurant.

  4. Amy says:

    We were there last week and were very disappointed this time. We paid out of pocket because we didn’t want to use 2 TS credits, but were surprised to see that the prices are now the same for lunch and dinner. $43 for a steak at lunch is quite high! And to top it off, the risotto was very salty. Don’t get me wrong, the steak was great, but not worth that much. We won’t be going back.

    • Tom Bricker says:

      Yep, they consolidated menus and removed many of the cheaper lunch items. Really disappointing for those of us who pay out of pocket!

  5. Kris says:

    As non-DDP users (though we use Tables in Wonderland), we are more disappointed that there is no separate lunch menu anymore (that began 1/16/2013, I think). My husband loved the burger and we certainly enjoyed the lower prices. We can no longer afford to bring our kids with us (not necessarily a bad thing!).

    • Tom Bricker says:

      I suspect the removal of cheaper lunch menu items was to free up room for people who would spend more. On our Facebook page, someone suggested a counter service restaurant in Canada offering cheaper items (the now-gone burger, soup, pretzel bread, etc.). If there’s room for it, I think that’s a great idea and a compromise that would make everyone happy!

  6. Emma says:

    Ate here for first time earlier this month. Hubs and I alone. We both rated mushroom filet and risotto as best food ever (anywhere- and I”m from new orleans). Appetizer didn’t wow us but the pretzel bread was memorable. We call it ” the place to get the mushroom steak”. Otherwise we much prefer California grill for signature dining. Unibroue was a draw for us and did not disappoint.

  7. mitch says:

    Impeccable timing on this updated review- we have a reservation there for our anniversary next week. Trying to decide between le cellier, flying fish, or maybe something else in epcot!

    • Tom Bricker says:

      Without question, I would do Flying Fish or Yachtsman Steakhouse. Both are GREAT options. Price points are comparable among all three restaurants.

  8. Les says:

    Ate there in ’11, ’12 & ’13 most recently. Over salted dishes are becoming more the norm than they used to be. I’ve taken it off of my list of places to eat as a result. Flying Fish is a much better & consistent option.

    • Tom Bricker says:

      Flying Fish is much better, as is Yachtsman Steakhouse. With both so close to Epcot, there’s really no reason to dine at Le Cellier for a “Signature” meal.

  9. Kristin says:

    My husband and I ate here in January 2013. And I agree with your article, Tom: the food is good. It’s just not great. Admittedly, I have to eat gluten-free, so I couldn’t try the delicious looking pretzel bread or lots of other things on the menu (though it was nice that they did have a gluten-free roll to offer). I had a steak with garlic risotto– well, I guess it was supposed to be a mushroom risotto, but all I could taste was garlic, and I don’t even think it was fresh garlic, at that. I love garlic and I love risotto, but I couldn’t even eat half of that. I think the steak was fine, but it says something that I can’t remember which steak I had. For dessert, I tried the peppermint sorbet, hoping to get the garlic taste out of my mouth. It worked, but I didn’t finish the sorbet, either. It was like eating a cold Altoids- which, if you like Altoids, that’s fine, but they’re too strong for me. My husband’s meal included the lobster mac-n-cheese. A dish like that- man, doesn’t it sound incredible? Instead, he described it as “okay.” What a let down! The ambiance definitely qualifies as romantic and our server was very sweet. But “signature status” I would say is undeserved, as are the lunch prices. I’d rather eat at California Grill or Raglan Road any day; they’re well worth the prices.

    • Tom Bricker says:

      Sounds like a pretty lousy experience. The chefs at Le Cellier have a fondness for garlic and salt, for sure.

      We still have not visited Raglan Road! We both really want to go there, but getting to Downtown Disney without a rental car is a real chore. Maybe once the first phase of Disney Springs is done…

      • Chronic Gin Deficiency says:

        Chore? Good Lord, man, driving, and dealing with its circus of a parking lot, is the last way I’d want to get to Downtown Disney. You’re DVC owners, right? It’s really a short walk from Congress Park in Saratoga Springs. I’ve staggered my way “home” many an evening from last call at Raglan Rd.

      • Tom Bricker says:

        Back when the Adventurers Club was open, we stayed at Saratoga Springs (in Congress Park) and did exactly that. Since, we haven’t had much interest in Downtown Disney…besides Raglan Road. Is it really THAT good? I’ve heard good things, but never anyone suggesting it’s good enough to justify staying at SSR to experience.

      • Chronic Gin Deficiency says:

        It’s not a place around which to plan your stay, so, no. I begrudge every minute I’m in the car, so I’m not nearly as down on the Disney buses as so many others.

  10. Jason says:

    You completely beat me to this review … we ate at LeCelliar last trip and would never go back. Trash on the floor in the lobby (it was their both before and after our meal, I picked it up in front of a manager and put it in the trash right next to her on our way out.) The floor in the actual restaurant area was trashed with crumbs and napkins, the only thing that was good was the pretzel bread, wine and meat. Service was horrible putting it mildly.

    The fact that they are calling this signature dining borders on insanity. Don’t waste your dining plan credits on this.

    • Tom Bricker says:

      Wow…that’s pretty bad. I won’t say that we’ll never go back, but our last meal plus the price/credit increase has sealed the deal that we won’t be back for a long time. Too many other good restaurants in the Epcot area that we like much, much more!

      • Kevin says:

        I’ve never eaten at Le Cellier. But I too have a fondness for garlic and salt, so perhaps I should put it on my list! :)

  11. Joy says:

    My husband and I enjoyed Le Cellier in 2012 for our honeymoon. I think it was just before it went to 2 credits for lunch, so we got a lunchtime reservation (but still chose to pay out of pocket in the end). We both had the excellent burger (not sure if that is on the menu anymore?) and we both tried beers (through your recommendation!) We both really enjoyed the meal, but very much agree that it is a little overrated.

  12. maarch says:

    Used to be one of my favorite place in DW. But, it was the upgrade in price and credit.

    Since then they took off some items on the menu and changed some others ( or I think they only carry it some time throughout the year ).

    So I would agree with you. Le Cellier by any mean is a good restaurant. BUT, with the price increase it’s not worth it anymore. I’m giving a try ( based on your review here ) to Yachtman and Flying Fish for my honeymoon this summer.

    It’s kind of a shame.. being Canadian I loved knowing that Le Cellier was way up there in DW restaurant, showing the skill we have here in Canada for food ( many amazing restaurant, specially here in Montreal ). Maybe they will realize this soon enough and “fix” it.

  13. Chronic Gin Deficiency says:

    I think the main reason why this place was so popular is that it was a place where the “dinning” plan hordes could get a steak for one credit. Before the dining plan, it was usually a walk-up. Granted, I last went there in 2006, but I never recall it being a particularly hard table to get.

    Steakhouses I can take or leave anyway, as getting a good cut of meat and cooking it well at home isn’t that hard. I never thought the cheese soup or the pretzel bread were the bees’ knees, either.

  14. Lisa says:

    We ate at le cellier for the first the very first time in Dec 2012, and we were very disappointed. The staff was great and the chef did help when adjusting menu items for my six year old daughter with severe food allergies but the food itself was nothing special. It definitely did not live up to all the hype. My mother-in-law and daughter actually got sick after eating there. The mushroom filet,cheese soup, and pretzel bread were good but it’s not worth going back for.

    • GayeofPA says:

      I too got sick at Le Cellier, both in 2010 and 2014. I had the Mushroom Filet Mignon. I am celiac (no gluten)and thought maybe in 2010 that a food from a snack earlier that day had made me ill, but it happened again with this last trip. Unfortunately, we ate at Le Cellier our first day in Disney, and I had double-over pain the rest of the week. I’m wondering if there is some unusual thing in the dish that I don’t have at home (such as truffel oil)that I have a problem with? It’s such a fine restaurant with really good food that I find it hard to believe they would just be careless with gluten.

  15. Dave says:

    I completely agree with you. It is a good restaurant and the cheddar cheese soup is awesome but Yachtsman is superior in almost every way. I have had some the the best service ever at Yachtsman.

  16. Dan J says:

    I love the atmosphere (although it’s a little tight in there). Great breads, appetizers, and desserts….. The two filets that I have had there were… Okay. They weren’t bad, but far from great steaks. I really like Le Cellier and will go back. But for the price, I’d say 7.5 is spot on.

  17. Sara R says:

    We went in October last year, and I wish we would have eaten elsewhere and just gotten the tapas at the Food and Wine Festival instead. The food was good, but not great, service was far from what I expect and get at other Signature Restaurants and like others stated, the floor was really messy. We waited 45 for our reservation and I missed most of IllumiNations waiting for our bill. Glad that our dining on that trip was saved by Artist’s Point and the Yachtsman. To be honest, our dinner at the Captain’s Grille was better than Le Cellier. Definitely not looking to go back unless their are same major changes there.

  18. Kate says:

    I went to Le Cellier in Feb. 2013. We were able to get dinner reservations relatively last minute, and although I felt tentative about dining there after reading your review, I went for it anyway. I have to say that not only was it the best steak I have had in Disney World (we’ve had the steak at Kona, Hollywood Brown Derby, etc.), but it was one of the best I have had in any steak house I’ve been to anywhere, and I’ve had delicious steak all over the country. My husband and I both had the mushroom fillet, and it was so tender that we didn’t need a knife to cut it. It was perfectly cooked. The risotto was beyond delicious. I also enjoyed the bread service, cheese plate, and deserts. The waiter was delightful, and the restaurant was very accommodating to food allergies (as is every place in Disney World). I think it was worth the 2 meal credits for sure (of course we were having trouble utilizing all of the meal credits anyway and needed to do some signature restaurants just to avoid wasting them). Maybe it is because we didn’t have any sort expectations going in, and maybe it was because we happened to hit the restaurant on a good night, but it was great all around.

  19. Mike says:

    Thanks for the great review! We are heading to WDW in a month and had a reservation for Le Cellier. We decide to change it to Yachtsman because of this review. We were able to get the same time and day with no problem.

    Thanks again

    • Tom Bricker says:

      Don’t thank me until you eat at Yachtsman Steakhouse and actually enjoy it. Hope your experience is good! :)

  20. Tonya Holcomb says:

    The DDP is approx. $55/person/day. So approx. $35 for each table service credit that we have pre-paid. At Le Cellier, in addition to using 2 table service credits each, my husband & I paid $100 out of pocket in addition to the $140 we had pre-paid. The meal at Le Cellier was not worth $240.

  21. Keith C (TheFugitiveGuy) says:

    After dining at Le Cellier numerous times in the past (always for lunch to take advantage of the lower prices, and then more recently to take advantage of the 1 credit lunch), on our most recent trip it was the first time we had been there as a full signature restaurant. I know it shouldn’t make much difference about the incremental cost of sharing the same lunch and dinner menu, but it really did ruin it for us. I couldn’t tell the difference for why Le Cellier was now considered Signature, other than the fact that all the prices were higher! I mean, the decor was the same, the somewhat-charmingly crowded tables were the same, the biggest change I could see (other than prices) was that the menu lit up when we opened it.

    I completely agree, this pricing change is enough to make us strongly consider other restaurants. It used to be the case that we would inevitably squeeze in one meal at Le Cellier per trip, but I don’t see us going there on a regular basis anymore. And even on “special occasions”, I think we would go to a true Signature restaurant like Jiko.

    One possibility for people who are still looking for somewhat of a bargain, we asked on our way out and confirmed that sharing a plate isn’t a problem, and doesn’t have additional costs. So, I could envision *perhaps* our new tradition being to get cheddar cheese soup, share a filet, and get dessert. But a filet-per-person and once-per-every-trip is definitely a thing of the past for us.

    • Tom Bricker says:

      You can share anywhere, so I don’t see that as an advantage unique to Le Cellier. In fact, I would give the advantage on that to Yachtsman Steakhouse, as they have some HUGE cuts of meat and sides that are meant to be enjoyed family-style.

      Hollywood Brown Derby is another good place to share.

  22. Michael says:

    Completely agree! Love Le Celier, but Yachtsman Steakhouse is absolutely spectacular, and much less crowded which is quite nice. Captain’s Grille and Yachtsman Steakhouse are gotos for a wonderful calm meal.

  23. Ysabeau says:

    Since Le Cellier is now out for a one credit meal- which of the (many) restaurants that are one credit would you suggest for a decent steak?

  24. Mitch says:

    Ate at le cellier last week. We had poutine fries for an appetizer and they were super yummy. My wife had the mushroom filet and it was VERY good, especially the risotto that came with it. My new york strip was over salted and very blah, but the potatoes were good. We enjoyed the ambiance even though the table was about the size of my night stand. I recommend it as a nice place to eat- just make sure you order the right thing and ask them to go easy on the salt.

    • Tom Bricker says:

      Hmmm…sounds like a lot of caveats for a place that is so expensive! Did you have a chance to try Yachtsman Steakhouse?

  25. Emma C. says:

    This place has been a family favorite of mine for years.
    I went there for lunch today. The revised menu is terrible!
    They took off my favorite items and raised the prices of
    Everything. I won’t be coming back!

  26. Alicia says:

    What a disappointment! My husband and I made reservations for what we hoped would be a romantic dinner for 2 on our family vacation while our 15 year old daughter watched our 2 younger kids. We arrived to see people waiting both outside and inside. They told us they were running about 15 minutes behind. Well…ok….we sat down to wait. THIRTY MINUTES LATER they called us to our tiny table in a noisy & crowded dining room. We were told Victoria would be with us shortly. We waited, and waited, and waited. We looked around us and all the patrons in our section were obviously waiting and annoyed. I mentioned to my husband that even if the server came right away we would not be done with our dinner until well after 8:00, which was the closing time for Epcot. What would our kids do when we were still eating and they were stuck in a park that was closed? We decided to leave. Never even saw the server. I would in NO WAY call this a signature restaurant. And instead of a romantic steak dinner I ate a few cold fries off my kid’s plate at the Electric Umbrella. Not very romantic AT. ALL.

  27. John says:

    Short and sweet…..we have been going to WDW every year for 30 years….this restaurant has changed…and not for the better.
    You see the comments slowly coming to an accurate consensus .
    It is a good restaurant ..but not a great one anymore….the menu has been cut back …..the prices raised….and it’s just not worth the price anymore
    We just don’t go back here anymore

  28. Tammi says:

    I ate here in 2006 and again in 2010. We walked up without a reservation both times and were seated within 15 minutes. I thought it was okay, but not much variety. Certainly nothing about it was Signature. I was surprised when I saw it become a signature restaurant on the dining plan. The only reason we ate there in 2006 was because my dad was with us and he’s a celiac. We figured he could probably have a big slab of meat there and be fine. The second time we ate there was because we had not planned ahead and made reservations anywhere and I remembered that we were just able to walk up the last time, and the same was true the 2nd time. I guess something must have changed since my times there. According to the reviews I’ve read it doesn’t seem like any positive changes though.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Disney Visa Credit Card Review - Disney Tourist Blog - […] restaurants, and most Disney locations, and 1% everywhere else (so $2 back on a $100 bill at Le Cellier, …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>